Update of work undertaken by BADMINTON England in Nottinghamshire between April and August 2015....click here

9th October 2015

Notts BA Announce Two Year Sponsorship Deal with Babolat and Gannon Sports


Nottinghamshire Badminton Association’s Chairman Paul Adcock has announced a two year Sponsorship deal with Babolat, who will provide all County Teams’ kit (Junior, Senior and Masters), as well as Babolat 1 shuttlecocks for county run tournaments.

In association with Gannon Sports, Babolat are also providing discounted prices to all Nottinghamshire Badminton Association Junior and Senior clubs.

In a special one-off shuttle deal with Babolat, Nottinghamshire Badminton Association has ....read more

News - 8th October 2015

University of Nottingham Badminton delighted by Pugh signing

Jess Pugh has completed a move to University of Nottingham Badminton after a summer of speculation linking her to a host of National Badminton League ....read more

News - 27th September 2015

Ken Tantum - O/70's World Mixed Champion

Nottinghamshire's Ken Tantum, together with partner Joanna Elson (Avon), now adds the prestigious BWF World Senior Championships to their numerous ....read more

News - 6th July 2015

Carlton Irish Para-Badminton Open

On the 26th to 28th June 2015 Badminton Ireland hosted the first Carlton Irish Para-Badminton Open and the competition attracted many of the world’s ....read more

News - 18th June 2015

4 Nations Para-Badminton Championships - June 2015

On the weekend of June 13th & 14th England and Notts’ Owen Kilburn competed in the English leg of the 4 Nations Para-Badminton series. Owen ....read more

Forthcoming Events

11 Oct - Masters County Practice (50's, 55's & 60's)

18 Oct - Masters County Practice (40's & 45's)

24 Oct - Kent Masters Tournament (Gold)

League Report
2nd April 2015

Tight finish for Arboretum

A close contest in Division 5B Mens which included five three-setters saw Arboretum 1 emerge with a 6-3 victory, first ....read more

Official League Partners